Payroll Office Staff Directory

Payroll Benefits and Accounting

Rausse, Jerri

Payroll Supervisor

jrausse@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7217

Brinkley, Sherryl

Benefits Accounting

sbrinkley27@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-3516

Chung, Lai Nei (Katy)

Accounting/Audit

lchung@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-0681

Sato, Anne

Accounting/Audit

annesato@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-6416

Pay Production & Foreign Tax Compliance

Haskell, Debby

Payroll Supervisor

dhaskell@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-9875

Yue, Shanmei

Pay Production Analyst

shanmei@berkeley.edu(link sends e-mail)

(510) 643-4509

Nekmal, Sofia

Foreign Taxation

snekmal@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

(510) 643-4529

Payroll Systems and Projects

Parkinson, Crystal

Payroll Supervisor

ceparkinson@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-8992

Ruiz, Kristina

PPS Systems Analyst

kcreyes@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-1492

Ginn, Theron

CalTime Systems Analyst

theronginn@berkeley.edu 

(510) 664-7777