Effort Report Coordinators

First NameLast NameDepartmentEmail Address
Adam Berke BEST Region a_berke@berkeley.edu
Althea Bernaldo ProS Region adawana@berkeley.edu
Afrooz Navid ProS Region afrooz@berkeley.edu
Terence Phuong IST Office of The Deputy CIO tphuong@berkeley.edu
Alejandro Luna School of Education aluna@erso.berkeley.edu
Katie Robertson Rhetoric & Film Std Admin katierobertson@berkeley.edu
Barbara A. Lane Cnr Office of The Dean babs@berkeley.edu
Belinda White Undergrd Studies Tch & Lrn belindak@berkeley.edu
Calvin D. Eng Cal Performances cal@calperfs.berkeley.edu
Christopher Dane Mount VC E&I Immediate Office cdmount@berkeley.edu
Catherine P. Kasprzycki Art Mus & Pacific Film Archive ckasp@berkeley.edu
Cathy Weaver

ERSO - Region 1

clweaver@berkeley.edu
Brian Tillinghast Student Affairs b.tillinghast@berkeley.edu
Deborah Martinez Lawrence Hall of Science dfierro@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Peele Inst of Personality & Soc Res elipeele@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth T. Ozselcuk Demography elto@demog.berkeley.edu
Eva Seto Social Science Dean's Office eva_s@berkeley.edu
Paula Floro Linguistics floro@berkeley.edu
Florencia M Ramos Lawrence Hall of Science framos@berkeley.edu
Maria Kies Astronomy emkies@berkeley.edu
Dihui Judith Yee Cancer Research Lab jhyee@berkeley.edu
Jules Freedman Exec Vice Chanc & Prov Dept jjf1@berkeley.edu
Joan Kask Intl & Area Stud Teaching Prgm jkask@berkeley.edu
Marissa Gardner-Saraf Physics marissas@berkeley.edu
Joly R. Agdinaoay Cep-Early Academic Outreach Pg jolya@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Pennington Slavic, East Euro & Eurasian Studies jpennington@berkeley.edu
Judi Ray SHARE Region jrray@berkeley.edu
Junko Kiross School of Education junkoi@berkeley.edu
Kathryn A. Lewis Ipira-Industry Alliance Office kate_lewis@berkeley.edu
Moriah Van Vleet Italian Scan & Slavic Admin moriah@berkeley.edu
Lorena B. Villezar-Clelo BEST Region lorenav@berkeley.edu
Nan Cramer Inst of Industrial Relations nan.cramer@berkeley.edu
Marianne Bartholomew-Couts History maribc@berkeley.edu
Anthony Chin JD Program apchin@berkeley.edu
Meilin Huang Library Administration mhuang@library.berkeley.edu
Tanaiia Hall VC E&I Immediate Office thall@berkeley.edu
Chris Bush IBI cbush@berkeley.edu
Dana Kowalski Dept of Social Welfare dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu
Natalia Vonnegut Geography nat@socrates.berkeley.edu
Orlando Garcia Berkeley Language Ctr o_garcia@berkeley.edu
Polly Ng ChaMPS Region pollyn@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Foster

ERSO - Region 1

rfoster@erso.berkeley.edu
Ruxin Liu College of Natural Resources ruxinl@berkeley.edu
Sarah Lirio Economics sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Shivani Bhatia JD Program shivanibhatia@berkeley.edu
Sue Logan BEST Region slogan@berkeley.edu
Sumit Dhewajoo Haas School of Business sumitd@haas.berkeley.edu
Micaelee Ellswythe Anthropology micaele@berkeley.edu
Tonia Williams VC E&I Immediate Office toniawms@berkeley.edu
Henry Chan

SHARE Region

Political Science

Psychology

henry_chan@berkeley.edu
Veronica Padilla East Asian Languages & Cult vmp@berkeley.edu
Moises Ochoa

SHARE Region

L&S Div of Social Sciences

VC E&I Immediate Office

mochoa@berkeley.edu
Carlos Gonzalez

BEARS Region

VC E&I Immediate Office

cgonzalez275@berkeley.edu
Lekesha Ponde

ChaMPS Region

lponde@berkeley.edu