BFS Maintenance Schedule

2024 Schedule

The BFS maintenance schedule provides the planned system downtimes throughout the year.

We will post the annual schedule to this webpage and the details for the related updates to the BFS Updates webpage.

The following dates are subject to change and we will update the list if necessary.

Spring System Testing

Monday, January 8, 2024, 8 AM to Thursday, February 8, 2024, 6 PM

Scheduled System Maintenance (Outage)

Friday, February 16 from 6 AM to 6 PM

Spring UAT Testing

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 8 AM to Monday, March 11, 2024, 6 PM

Spring GoLive (Outage)

Friday, March 15, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM

April CPU GoLive (Outage)

Friday, April 26, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM

Summer System Testing

Monday, April 29, 2024 to Thursday, May 23, 2024

Summer UAT Testing

Monday, June 10, 2024 to Thursday, June 20, 2024

Summer Release GoLive (Outage)

Saturday, June 29, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM

July CPU GoLive (Outage)

Saturday, July 27, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM

October CPU GoLive (Outage)

Friday, October 25, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM

Fall GoLive (Outage)

Saturday, November 2, 2024, from 6 AM to 6 PM